Recorded at FAME Studios in Muscle Shoals, Williams is backed by an all-star rhythm section including Will McFarlane on guitar, Bob Wray on bass, Clayton Ivey on keys, and Justin Holder on drums. 

"... you will be enthralled from the first note to the last. You can't lose with this album, which is awesome from beginning to end and which we bet you'll be putting on repeat."  - Indie Voice Blog

Take Me As I Am CD  $15.00